St. Michael's High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu


Alumni Association leadership is selected each spring and serves a one-year term beginning June 1 and ending May 31 of the following year. Leadership roles and responsibilities can be found in the Alumni Association's Constitution and By-Laws.
2021 - 2022 Alumni Association Leadership  

President  Monica Villaire-Garcia, ‘81

Vice-President  James Phelps, '04

Sergeant-at-Arms Franklin Garcia, '86

Immediate Past President Miguel Gabaldon, Jr., ‘84  

Chaplain   Father Franklin Pretto, Member

Secretary   Cia Padilla, '77

Treasurer   Gaby Camarena, Member

Board Member (term ends 2022)   Lorie Pacheco, '91                         

Board Member (term ends 2022)   Ronald Noedel, '82

Board Member (term ends 2023)   Carla Padilla, '83

Board Member (term ends 2023)   Lisa Morrison, '86

Board Member (term ends 2024)   Veronica McKenna, '90

Board Member (term ends 2024)   Carmela Quintana, '90

"The St. Michael's Alumni Association is like an extended family to me. I was amazed - and still am -  at all the work the Alumni Association does for the school. I am so proud to be part of the history of St. Michael's."

Monica Villaire-Garcia, '81