St. Michael's High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Summer Practice Info
Interim President Search

Block M Award Recipients

Congratulations to all of the Block M recipients for the 2019-2020 academic year. Please find the list of winners on the attached documents. This award is a testament to the hard work and involvement in activities and athletics of these students.
A very special congratulations to the six year winners from the Class of 2020: 
Alyxis Ellington
Garrett Garcia
London Luttrell
John Morrison